Contact us

Please get in touch using the details below if you have any questions about our service or products.

Personal

Personal

If you have a personal currency requirement please call our dedicated team on 020 7989 0000.

Email us
Business

Business

Speak to an expert about your corporate foreign exchange requirements on 020 3465 8200.

Email us
Partnerships

Partnerships

Find out more about our partnership programme by contacting the team on 020 3805 1707.

Email us

Head Office

Global Reach Group
3rd Floor,
20 Wood Street
London, EC2V 7AF

Mon-Thu: 7:00am to 6:00pm
Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm

Global offices

Cyprus

Afentico Anna Office 303, Cr. Tapeleniou & Korytsas Street
Paphos 8010
Cyprus

Tel: +357 2693 3164
personal@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Thu: 9:30am to 9:00pm (Cyprus time)
Fri: 9:30am to 8:00pm (Cyprus time)

South Africa

The Watershed
17 Dock Road
The V&A Waterfront
Cape Town - South Africa
8002

Tel: +27 (0) 21 100 3410
southafrica@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Thu: 8:30am to 8:00pm (SA time)
Fri: 8:30am to 7:00pm (SA time)

Cornwall

Gateway Business Centre
Wilson Way
Redruth, Cornwall
TR15 3RQ

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3805 1701
personal@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 7:30am to 6:00pm
 

Netherlands

Strawinskylaan 4117
Amsterdam,
AM 1077 ZX

 

Tel: +31 202 993 963
netherlands@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Thu: 8:30am to 6:00pm
(Netherlands time)

Spain

Calle de Francisco Silvela, 106 28002 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 911 98 06 33
 spanishteam@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 6:00pm

Canada offices

Vancouver

Tel: 1-604-674-6408
Free: 1-844-820-0210
vancouver@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Victoria

Tel: 1-250-412-5253
Free: 1-844-363-7297
victoria@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Calgary

Tel: 1-250-412-5253
Free: 1-844-820-0207
calgary@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Edmonton

Tel: 1-587-487-1734
Free: 1-844-820-0208
edmonton@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Saskatoon

Tel: 1-306-986-0479
Free: 1-844-820-0211
saskatoon@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Winnipeg

Tel: 1-204-594-5902
Free: 1-844-820-0209
winnipeg@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Toronto

Tel: 1-647-689-3729
Free: 1-877-429-5798
toronto@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Ottawa

Tel: 1-613-366-1045
Free: 1-844-820-0206
ottawa@globalreachgroup.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Join the Global Reach team

Careers

Have a complaint? We want to hear from you

We always endeavour to provide the best service for our clients, however we
understand that sometimes things go wrong.

If you wish to make a complaint, please email
complaints@globalreachgroup.com and we will get back to you.

Market update

Sign up now to receive our weekly market update.

Click here to view our Privacy Policy.

Thank you!